FMP Weekly Post 11: Poster design

Due to my app name is Stroke by stroke, therefore I want to show a different poster that become by every pages. This is my sketch:

.IMG_1513 IMG_1514 IMG_1515

The name of stroke by stroke is from my English tutor. I love this name so much. Because every Chinese character created by every single part. When I was young, my teacher told my how to written a beautiful Chinese character. She use matts that is more likes ruler for every Chinese characters. So, the logo is the most important part of this poster. I also design the word of MACD. This is the last working time in my fmp life. MACD have significant meaning for me.

I will printing it in A3 size and using the fishing line to put it on the wall. People should be stand in a right place for watching.

Leave a Reply

