Evil Ideation, Oyster card.

Evil Ideation, Oyster card.

Last week, I show you my main idea from technology in the body. There have a lot of movies talk about this topic, such as, Kingsman, At time, and my favorite one Black mirror. Those movies all show a evil thing. “Technology in the body” these ideas will maybe using in the future. However, it is absolutely control people’s daily life. Before fifteen years ago, the mobile is not popular; people have more time to face to face their friends. Now, mobile phone can do everything. If I forget my phone today, I will fell not safe.

About my idea in last week ”Smart contact lenses”. If the contact lenses is broken in my eyes? If others use my contact lenses? Or the contact lenses will divulge my location.

Leave a Reply

